Ovid Lodge Masonic Information

Officers For 2019

 Joshua McCullough PM, WM        Jeffrey Mock PM, SW   David Newman PM, JW Charles Hood, SD
Mike Hineman PM, JD Edward Brand PM, Treasurer Larry Broshar PM, Sec'y Michael Scott, SS
Jeffrey Saunders PM, JS  James Lindzy PM, Chaplain  Rodney McKenzie, Tyler

Trustees: Aaron Kinnaman PM, James Lindzy PM, Shane Davis PM,

Masonic Home Ambassador, Jeffrey Mock PM


Back To Home Page

To submit problems or suggestions concerning this site contact Webmaster