All information contained herein is strictly confidential and is intended for members only.

Brethren:

Shekinah Lodge is indeed fortunate to have two of its Past Masters appointed to positions on the Grand Staff at the Grand Lodge Convention in April. R.W. Norman H. Peek was installed as District Deputy Grand Master for the second consecutive year, and R.W. Richard A. Jervis was installed as Grand Chaplain. We congratulate these distinguished Masons for their achievement and wish them the best for the coming year.

Our Junior Master of Ceremonies, Bro. Bruce Ferguson, has relocated to Missouri to take up a sales position with his company. We will certianly miss Bruce and his fine quality of work, and wish him the best in his new capacity. At the same time we welcome Bro. William C. Toth to our line of officers as Junior Steward with the confidence that he will discharge his duties faithfully.

Those brethren of Shekinah Lodge who have attended our meetings over the past five months will attest to the fine quality of work **your officers** have rendered. I am very proud of our line of officers because they are **dedicated** and they strive for perfection. I encourage all of our members to come out and support our lodge and its officers - they are working hard to make Shekinah one of the best ritualistic lodges in the state.

Finally, as we go our separate ways during the summer recess, may the Grand Artificer of the Universe smile on each of us and guide and direct our ways until we meet again in September. Please have a happy and safe summer.

Fraternally,

J. ROY OLIVER Worshipful Master



Grand Master M.W. CARL O. BRODIN 32 Broadview Avenue, Madison, N. J. 07940

District Deputy Grand Master R.W. NORMAN H. PEEK 506 Valatia Avenue, Millville, N. J. 08332 - Phone: 825-5411

Brethren:

You are cordially invited to attend the following communications of Shekinah Lodge:

REGULAR COMMUNICATION Friday, June 6, 1980 — 7:30 P.M.

Balloting on: Mr. Richard Norman Dunlap REFRESHMENTS

EMERGENT COMMUNICATION Friday, June 13, 1980 — 7:30 P.M.

Entered Apprentice Degree to be conferred upon:

Mr. John Russell Caltabiano - Mr. Eugene Hildreth Wallace REFRESHMENTS

EMERGENT COMMUNICATION Friday, June 20, 1980 — 7:30 P.M.

Fellowcraft Degree to be conferred upon:

Bro. E.A. William Ronald Johnson
REFRESHMENTS

DATES TO REMEMBER

Friday, June 13, 1980 — Official Visit of R.W. Norman H. Peek, D.D.G.M. to Salome Lodge No. 145, Cedarville, N. J.

Saturday, June 14, 1980 — Annual Fishing Trip aboard chartered party boat. Cost \$16.00 per person. Please contact Br. Bucky Lynch or Bro. George Carty for reservations.

Thursday, June 19, 1980 — Lodge of Instruction Salome Lodge No. 145, Cedarville, N. J. Officers are required to attend, brethren welcome.

IN MEMORIAM

F. SHERMAN YEITER Raised - June 20, 1930 Died - April 13, 1980 ARTHUR S. WOOD Raised - November 12, 1926 Died - April 23, 1980

REMINDER: 1980 Dues reminders are being sent out this month. Please check your dues card and see how you stand.

J. ROY OLIVER, Worshipful Master

Attested: Ronald N. Spiels, P.M., Secretary

OFFICERS 1980

J. Roy Oliver	Worshipful Master Street, Dorchester, N. J 785-0314
George Carty	Street, Dorchester, N. J 785-0314 Senior Warden irton Road, Millville, N. J 825-7932
Leonard R. Pott	irton Road, Millville, N. J 825-7932 er, Jr. Junior Warden Iain Street, Millville, N. J 327-2871
Norman H Peel	Traceurer
506 Va	latia Ave., Millville, N. J 825-5411
Ronald N. Spie. 1104 I	s, P.M. Secretary Carle Ave., Millville, N. J 825-3253
	mck
	Senior Deacon
	Junior Deacon
,	Jr. Senior Master of Ceremonies
_	Junior Master of Ceremonies Senior Steward
•	s Junior Steward
	yuntor Stewart Marshal
	Organist
•	Historian
•	Tyler
	Proxy to Grand Lodge
John M. Robins	on, P.D.D.G.M. Director of Work
Russell Bachman	Representative N. J. Masonic Blood Bank Oak Street, Millville, N. J 825-5963
William C. Toth	Public Relations
	Trustees
Russe	l A. Roberts, P.M. One Year
	d Jervis, P.M. Two Years
Walte	S. Earling, P. M. Three Years
FINANCE COMMITTEE	RELIEF COMMITTEE
Robert D. Barber, P.M	
George Satterlee	John A. Shea, P.M.
William Goshen, P.M.	Kenneth Grace
House Committee	SICK COMMITTEE REFRESHMENT COMMITTEE
Richard A. Jervis, P.M. (Ch.)	Harold E. Nichols, P.M. (Ch.) Belford Golden
James A. Hines	Henry V. Rosypal Robert Hayes
Larry Montgomery Russell A. Roberts, P.M.	George M. Satterlee Scott Cossaboon Clark A. Katz Gerald Griggs
George L. DeHainaut	Russell Bachman
_	LIVING PAST MASTERS
Sheppard W. Hogan 1917	Harold E. Nichols 1956 Harry H. Potter 1969
Sheppard W. Hogan 1917 Lester M. Hand 1928 Shirley D. Haines 1931 Justus Llewallyn 1932	Harold E. Nichols 1956 Harry H. Potter 1969 John A. Shea 1957 William H. Goshen 1970 John M. Robinson 1958 Russell A. Roberts 1971
Justus Llewallyn 1932 Delbert H. Pfeiffer 1934	Parren S. Knarr 1959 Richard A. Jervis 1972 William S. Stagg, Jr. 1961 Robert F. Andrews 1978
Walter S. Earling 1939	Merrill S. Cottrell 1962 Abraham Tisch 1961
Marshall H. Roe 1946	Herbert W.Dunham, Jr. 1963 Anthony Padilla 1974 George S. Leacock 1945 William H. Stiles 1975
Lewis E. Ferguson, Jr. 1949 Kenneth H. Whilden 1950	
	William H. Bowen 1964 Ronald N. Spiels 1976 Horace B. Hand 1948 Milton Moroz 1977
Charles F. Finch 1952 James J. Mollov Jr. 1952	Horace B. Hand 1948 Milton Moroz 1977 Robert D. Barber 1966 Norman H. Peek 1977 Vernon C. Minkwitz Sr. 1967 J. Douledge Abdill 1979
Justus Llewallyn 1932 Delbert H. Pfeiffer 1934 Walter S. Earling 1939 Frank B. Lutz 1943 Marshall H. Roe 1946 Lewis E. Ferguson, Jr. 1949 Kenneth H. Whilden 1950 Charles F. Finch 1952 James J. Molloy, Jr. 1953 Norman H. Fowler 1954 Robert T. Shannon 1955	Horace B. Hand 1948 Milton Moroz 1977