All information contained herein is strictly confidential and is intended for members only.

My Brethren:

It is indeed an honor and privilege to have been elected to serve as Worshipful Master of Shekinah Lodge. I wish to thank all who made this dream possible, and pledge to do my best throughout the coming year.

To our outgoing Master, W.B. Robert Estell, I extend hearty congratulations for a most successful year.

Those of you who attended the installation in December will bear witness to the superlative exemplification of ritual by the installing team of R.W. Norman H. Peek, W.B. William Bowen and W.B. William Goshen. Thank you once again.

The word January stems from Janus, the god of doors and beginning in Roman mythology. As we embark upon a new year and another decade, may 1980 find the door of our hearts open to share the friendship and brotherly love which has symbolized our great fraternity from time immemorial.

Fraternally,

J. ROY OLIVER
Worshipful Master



Grand Master M.W. EDGAR N. PEPPLER 122 Crosswicks Street, Bordentown, N. J. 08505

District Deputy Grand Master R.W. NORMAN H. PEEK 506 Valatia Avenue, Millville, N. J. 08332 - Phone: 825-5411

Brethren:

You are cordially invited to attend the following communications of Shekinah Lodge:

REGULAR COMMUNICATION Friday, January 4, 1980 — 7:30 P.M.

Balloting on the following petition for membership:

Mr. Marvin White - Age 39 - Mointenance Supt. - Middle Dr., Bridgeton REFRESHMENTS

EMERGENT COMMUNICATION Friday, January 11, 1980 — 7:30 P.M.

Fellowcraft Degree —

Bro. Gerald Lewis Sweet and Bro. Gary Richard Lawson REFRESHMENTS

DATES TO REMEMBER

Thursday, January 17, 1980 — Lodge of Instruction. Officers should attend, brethren welcome.

Saturday, January 19, 1980 - Dinner 6:30 P.M. — Annual Feast of Sts. John.
Shekinah Lodge. For Tickets see Officers — \$7.50

Friday, February 1, 1980 - REGULAR COMMUNICATION

Monday, February 4, 1980 - 6:15 P.M. — Blood Bank, Vineland No. 69.

IN MEMORIAM

EARL W. ERRICKSON

Raised - May 22, 1925 Died - September 2, 1979

FRANK SHERRY

Raised - November 12, 1915 Died - November 6, 1979

PAUL B. CHRISTY

Raised - May 16, 1930 Died - November 23, 1979

Note: New address for Shep Hogan:

Mr. SHEPPARD W. HOGAN Masonic Home P.O. Box 308 Burlington, N. J. 08016

J. ROY OLIVER, Worshipful Master

Attested: Ronald N. Spiels, P.M., Secretary

OFFICERS 1980

	OFFICERS 1900
J. Roy Oliver Mai'n	Street, Dorchester, N. J 785-0314 Master
George Carty	Senior Warden irton Road, Millville, N. J 825-7932
Leonard R. Pott	Junior Warden Jain Street, Millville, N. J 327-2871
506 Vz	k, D.D.G.M. Treasurer Llatia Ave., Millville, N. J 825-5411
Ronald N. Spie 1104 B	ls, P.M. Secretary Carle Ave., Millville, N. J 825-3253
	nck
	Senior Deacon
	Junior Deacon
•	Jr. Senior Master of Ceremonies
	Junior Master of Ceremonies
	Senior Steward
	s Junior Steward
	Marshal
	Organist
	Historian
	Tyler
James Gerard	Proxy to Grand Lodge
	on, P.D.D.G.M. Director of Work
Russell Bachmar	Representative N. J. Masonic Blood Bank Oak Street, Millville, N. J 825-5963
	Public Relations
	Trustees
Russe	1 A. Roberts, P.M. One Year
	d Jervis, P.M. Two Years
	S. Earling, P. M. Three Years
	•
FINANCE COMMITTEE	Relief Committee
Robert D. Barber, P.M George Satterlee	Delbert H. Pfeiffer, P.M. (Ch.) John A. Shea, P.M.
William Goshen, P.M.	Kenneth Grace
House Committee	SICK COMMITTEE REFRESHMENT COMMITTEE
Richard A. Jervis, P.M. (Ch.)	Harold E. Nichols, P.M. (Ch.) Belford Golden
James A. Hines	Henry V. Rosypal Robert Hayes
Larry Montgamery	George M. Satterlee Scott Cossaboon
Russell A. Roberts, P.M.	Clark A. Katz Gerald Griggs Russell Bachman
George L. DeHainaut	
Sheppard W. Hogan 1917	LIVING PAST MASTERS Harold E. Nichols 1956 Harry H. Potter 1969
Lester M. Hand 1928	John A. Shea 1957 William H. Goshen 1970
Shirley D. Haines 1931 Justus Llewallyn 1932	John M. Robinson 1958 Russell A. Roberts 1971 Parren S. Knarr 1959 Richard A. Jervis 1972
Delbert H. Pfeiffer 1934 Walter S. Earling 1939 Frank B. Lutz 1943 Marshall H. Roe 1946	William S. Stagg, Jr. 1961 Robert F. Andrews 1978
Frank B. Lutz 1943	Merrill S. Cottrell 1962 Abraham Tisch 1961 Herbert W.Dunham, Jr. 1963 Anthony Padilla 1974
Marshall H. Roe 1946 Lewis E. Ferguson, Jr. 1949	George S. Leacock 1945 William H. Stiles 1975 William H. Bowen 1964 Ronald N. Spiels 1976
Kenneth H. Whilden 1950	Horace B. Hand 1948 Milton Moroz 1977
James J. Molloy, Jr. 1953	William H. Bowen 1964 Ronald N. Spiels 1976
Marshall H. Roe Lewis E. Ferguson, Jr. 1949 Kenneth H. Whilden 1950 Charles F. Finch 1952 James J. Molloy, Jr. 1963 Norman H. Fowler 1954 Robert T. Shannon 1955	F. Edward Barsuglia 1968 Robert W. Estell 1979
	I. E'I # 90 DM E . II IA .