All information contained herein is strictly confidential and is intended for members only.

JUNE 1978

My Brethren:

May I take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation to the members of our lodge who participated in the Blood Bank visit of May 5th. There were 62 pints given; including 23 given by Shekinah Lodge and 22 given by Neptune Lodge, the remaining 17 pints were contributed by the other 7 Lodges of our District. Shekinah and Neptune can be proud of the fact that they gave over two-thirds of the blood taken that night.

On June 16th we will be presenting 50 Year Tokens to Bro. Lawrence G. Atkinson, Bro. Carl L. Bailey, Bro. Ogden L. Bailey, Bro. Arthur R. Ewan, Bro. John K. Kimble, Bro. Delbert H. Pfeiffer and Bro. John S. Whitaker, Sr. Brethren come out and make this a memorable evening for these 7 Worthy Masons.

The month of June marks the halfway point in the Masters year. I would like to thank my fellow officers and brethren for the support they have given me in the first half of my year as Master of Shekinah Lodge.

Fraternally,

J. DOUGLASS ABDILL Worshipful Master

GRAND MASTER — M.W. KENNETH L. LARSEN 100 Beechwood Avenue, Edison, N. J. 08817

DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND MASTER — R.W. A. BOYD CARLL 8 Riviera Place, Pennsville, N. J. 08070 — Phone: 678-3242

Brethren:

You are cordially invited to attend the following communications of Shekinah Lodge:

REGULAR COMMUNICATION

Friday June 2, 1978 — 7:30 P.M.

Balloting on the following petition:

MR. DALE CLARENCE KERSHAW - Age 21 - 506 N. Valley Avenue, Vineland, N. J. - Supervisor Juvenile Detention Center - Bridgeton

REFRESHMENTS

EMERGENT COMMUNICATIONS Friday, June 16, 1978 — 7:30 P.M.

Presentation of 50 Year Tokens

Dinner 6:30 P.M.

Friday, June 23, 1978 — 7:30 P.M.

Fellowcraft Degree

Refreshments

DATES TO REMEMBER

June 3, 1978 — FLEA MARKET - 9:00 A.M. at Shekinah Temple.

June 9, 1978 — OFFICIAL VISIT of R.W. A. Boyd Carll, District Deputy Grand Master to Salome Lodge No. 145 in Cedarville.

June 22, 1978 — LODGE OF INSTRUCTION at Salome No. 145, Cedarville.

July 8, 1978 — Trip to Vet's Stadium for Phillies Game.

REMINDER - 1978 Dues are Due

J. Douglass Abdill, Worshipful Master

Attested: Ronald N. Spiels, P.M., Sec'y

Any Committee Report on a petition not complete on scheduled evening will be balloted on at a later communication without further printing in trestleboard.

OFFICERS 1978

J. Douglass Ab	dill	orshipful Master
Robert W. Este	lleaton Ave., Millville, N. J. —	Senior Warden
J. Roy Oliver .	Street, Dorchester, N. J. — 7	. Junior Warden
Norman H. Pec	ek, P.Mlatia Ave., Millville, N. J. — 8	Treasurer
Ronald N. Spie	els, P.M. Carle Ave., Millville, N. J. —	Secretary
	anck	
George Carty		Senior Deacon
Albert L. Smitl	1	Junior Deacon
James Gerard	Senior Mast	er of Ceremonies
	Junior Mast	
Leonard R. Pot	ter, Jr.	Senior Steward
William C. Par	r, Jr	Junior Steward
George Radcliff	e	
	1	
-		-
	Proxy	
John M. Robins	on, P.D.D.G.M.	Pirector of Work
J. Roy Oliver Main St., D	Representative N. J. Mas orchester, N. J 785-0314 - A	onic Blood Bank Act. No. 4582
	Trustees	
Richa	rd Jervis, P.M. One	Year
Walte	er S. Earling, P.M. Two	Years
Russe	ell A. Roberts, P.M. Three	Years
FINANCE COMMIT	TEE RELIEI	Сомміттев
Daniel W. Hand, J		H. Pfeiffer, P.M.
Kenneth Grace		Shea, P.M.
Robert D. Barber,	P.M. Richard	A. Jervis, P.M.
REFRESHMENT COMMITTEE	House Committee	Sick Committee
Thompson A. Schuler	Richard A. Jervis, P.M.	Harold E. Nichols, P.M.
Scott M. Cossaboon Charles F. Hoover	Russell A. Roberts, P.M.	Edwin C. Noon, Sr.
Leonard R. Potter	Ronald N. Spiels, P.M. George L. DeHainaut	Henry V. Rosypal George Satterlee
William C. Parr	James A. Hines	Clark A. Katz
		Russell Bachman
	*******	russen bachman
Charmana W. II 1018	LIVING PAST MASTERS	
Sheppard W. Hogan 1917 Lester M. Hand 1928	Norman H. Fowler 1954	Vernon C. Minkwitz, Sr. 1967 F. Edward Barsuglia 1968
Sheppard W. Hogan 1917 Lester M. Hand 1928 Shirley D. Haines 1931 Justus Llewallyn 1932	Norman H. Fowler 1954 Robert T. Shannon 1955 Harold F. Nichola	Vernon C. Minkwitz, Sr. 1967 F. Edward Barsuglia 1968
Sheppard W. Hogan 1917 Lester M. Hand 1928 Shirley D. Haines 1931 Justus Liewallyn 1932 Delbert H. Pfeiffer 1934	Norman H. Fowler 1954 Robert T. Shannon 1955 Harold F. Nichola	Vernon C. Minkwitz, Sr. 1967 F. Edward Barsuglia 1968
Lester M. Hand 1928 Shirley D. Haines 1931 Justus Llewallyn 1932 Delbert H. Pfeiffer 1934 Walter S. Earling 1939 Frank B. Lutz 1942	Norman H. Fowler 1954 Robert T. Shannon 1955 Harold F. Nichola	Vernon C. Minkwitz, Sr. 1967 F. Edward Barsuglia 1968
	Norman H. Fowler 1954 Robert T. Shannon 1955 Harold F. Nichola	Vernon C. Minkwitz, Sr. 1967 F. Edward Barsuglia 1968 Harry H. Potter 1969 William H. Goshen 1970 Russell A. Roberts 1971 Richard A. Jervis 1972 Robert F. Andrews 1973 Abraham Tisch 1961
Marshall H. Roe 1946 Lewis E. Ferguson, Jr. 1949 Kenneth H. Whilden 1950	Norman H. Fowler 1954 Robert T. Shannon 1955 Harold E. Nichols 1956 John A. Shea 1957 John M. Robinson 1958 Parren S. Knarr 1959 William S. Stagg, Jr. 1961 Merrill S. Cottrell 1962 Herbert W.Dunham, Jr. 1963 George S. Leacock 1945	Vernon C. Minkwitz, Sr. 1967 F. Edward Barsuglia 1968 Harry H. Potter 1969 William H. Goshen 1970 Russell A. Roberts 1971 Richard A. Jervis 1972 Robert F. Andrews 1973 Abraham Tisch 1961 Anthony Padilla 1974 Daniel W. Hand, Jr. 1974
Marshall H. Roe 1946 Lewis E. Ferguson, Jr. 1949 Kenneth H. Whilden 1950	Norman H. Fowler	Vernon C. Minkwitz, Sr. 1967 F. Edward Barsuglia 1968 Harry H. Potter 1969 William H. Goshen 1970 Russell A. Roberts 1971 Richard A. Jervis 1972 Robert F. Andrews 1973 Abraham Tisch 1961 Anthony Padilla 1974 Daniel W. Hand, Jr. 1974 William H. Stiles 1975
Marshall H. Roe 1946 Lewis E. Ferguson, Jr. 1949 Kenneth H. Whilden 1950	Norman H. Fowler 1954 Robert T. Shannon 1955 Harold E. Nichols 1956 John A. Shea 1957 John M. Robinson 1958 Parren S. Knarr 1959 William S. Stagg, Jr. 1961 Merrill S. Cottrell 1962 Herbert W.Dunham, Jr. 1963 George S. Leacock 1945	Vernon C. Minkwitz, Sr. 1967 F. Edward Barsuglia 1968 Harry H. Potter 1969 William H. Goshen 1970 Russell A. Roberts 1971 Richard A. Jervis 1972 Robert F. Andrews 1973 Abraham Tisch 1961 Anthony Padilla 1974 Daniel W. Hand, Jr. 1974